Platte County Juvenile Office

Department Staff


Juvenile Officer - Rhonda Haight
Rhonda.Haight@courts.mo.gov

Chief Deputy Juvenile Officer
 Domestic Relations

Mark Lindsay
Mark.Lindsay@courts.mo.gov

Chief Deputy Juvenile Officer
Elizabeth (Betty) Taylor
Elizabeth.Taylor@courts.mo.gov
 

Deputy Clerk - Kim Hendricks
Kim.Hendricks@courts.mo.gov

Office Manager - Karla Weigman
Karla.Weigman@courts.mo.gov


Programming - Barbara Lemons
Barbara.Lemons@courts.mo.gov

 

Deputy Juvenile Officers